Results for: chris negron

Below is a list of 2 the books by this author.

Book cover of DAN UNMASKED
DAN UNMASKED
By: chris negron | Published: June 2021

This heartfelt middle grade debut about grief, creativity, and the healing power of friendship shows that not all heroes wear capes and is perfect for...

This heartfelt middle grade debut about grief, creativity, and the healing power of friendship shows that not all heroes wear capes and is perfect for fans of John David Anderson and Ali Benjamin. Whether they're on the baseball field or in Nate's basement devouring the newest issue of their favorite comic book, Dan and Nate are always talking. Until they're not. After an accident at baseball practice, Nate's fallen into a coma. And if Dan ever wants to talk to Nate again, he's got to take a page out of his hero Captain Nexus's book, and do whatever it takes to save the day. But heroes have powers--and without Nate, all Dan has is a closet stuffed with comics and a best-friend-shaped hole in his heart. There's no way a regular kid can save the day all on his own. Right?

Theme: Sports - Baseball

  • ISBN
    9780062943071
  • Binding
    Paperback
  • Category
    Junior Fiction
Retail Price:
$9.99
Quantity:
Book cover of LAST SUPER CHEF
LAST SUPER CHEF
By: chris negron | Published: July 2021

  • ISBN
    9780062943132
  • Binding
    Hardcover
  • Category
    Junior Fiction
Retail Price:
$21.00
Quantity: