Results for: melissa marr

Below is a list of 9 the books by this author.

Book cover of BUNNY ROO & DUCKLING TOO
BUNNY ROO & DUCKLING TOO
By: melissa marr | Published: January 2021

A mother demonstrates how much she loves her child by pretending to be various animals her little one reminds her of as they share a busy day.

Theme: Preschool

  • ISBN
    9780525516040
  • Binding
    Hardcover
  • Category
    Picture Book
Retail Price:
$23.99
Quantity:
Book cover of DARKEST MERCY
DARKEST MERCY
By: melissa marr | Published: February 2012

The political and romantic tensions that began when Aislinn became Summer Queen threaten to boil over as the Faerie Courts brace against the threat of...

The political and romantic tensions that began when Aislinn became Summer Queen threaten to boil over as the Faerie Courts brace against the threat of all-out war.

  • ISBN
    9780061659270
  • Binding
    Paperback
  • Category
    Young Adult Fiction
Retail Price:
$12.50
Quantity:
Book cover of ENTHRALLED
ENTHRALLED
By: melissa marr | Published: September 2011

A collection of sixteen original short stories by writers of paranormal tales, featuring journeys made by teens and magical beings.

Theme: Paranormal

  • ISBN
    9780062015785
  • Binding
    Paperback
  • Category
    High School - Literature Anthologies
Retail Price:
$10.99
Quantity:
Book cover of FRAGILE ETERNITY
FRAGILE ETERNITY
By: melissa marr | Published: April 2010

  • ISBN
    9780061214738
  • Binding
    Paperback
  • Category
    Young Adult Fiction
Retail Price:
$9.99
Quantity:
Book cover of INK EXCHANGE
INK EXCHANGE
By: melissa marr | Published: April 2009

Theme: Fantasy, Survival

  • ISBN
    9780061214707
  • Binding
    Paperback
  • Category
    Young Adult Fiction
Retail Price:
$9.99
Quantity:
Book cover of MADE FOR YOU
MADE FOR YOU
By: melissa marr | Published: September 2015

Eva Tilling wakes up in the hospital to discover she possesses a strange new skill—the ability to foresee people's deaths when they touch her. W...

Eva Tilling wakes up in the hospital to discover she possesses a strange new skill—the ability to foresee people's deaths when they touch her. While she is recovering from her hit-and-run accident, Nate, an old flame, reappears, and the two must traverse their rocky past as they figure out how to use Eva's power to keep their friends—and each other—from falling into the hands of a killer. This contemporary romantic suspense novel from five-time New York Times bestselling author Melissa Marr earned widespread critical acclaim, with Kirkus Reviews calling it a "riveting whodunit that delivers a bouquet of teen romance, paranormal, and thriller." And BCCB declared, "Between the suspense, the horror, the romance, and the wit, this will have equal appeal for fans of Sarah Dessen and Rosemary Clement-Moore." A stark departure from her fantasy settings, this Southern Gothic, racy thriller gives fans old and new chilling twists, unrequited obsession, and high-stakes romance.

  • ISBN
    9780062011206
  • Binding
    Paperback
  • Category
    Young Adult Fiction
Retail Price:
$12.50
Quantity:
Book cover of RADIANT SHADOWS
RADIANT SHADOWS
By: melissa marr | Published: February 2011

  • ISBN
    9780061659249
  • Binding
    Paperback
  • Category
    Young Adult Fiction
Retail Price:
$12.50
Quantity:
Book cover of SHARDS & ASHES
SHARDS & ASHES
By: melissa marr | Published: February 2013

Theme: Science Fiction

  • ISBN
    9780062098450
  • Binding
    Paperback
  • Category
    High School - Literature Anthologies
Retail Price:
$12.50
Quantity:
Book cover of WICKED LOVELY
WICKED LOVELY
By: melissa marr | Published: April 2008

  • ISBN
    9780061214677
  • Binding
    Paperback
  • Category
    Young Adult Fiction
Retail Price:
$12.50
Quantity: