Results for: gwendolyn heasley

Below is a list of 2 the books by this author.

Book cover of DON'T CALL ME BABY
DON'T CALL ME BABY
By: gwendolyn heasley | Published: April 2014

Perfect for fans of Jennifer E. Smith and Huntley Fitzpatrick, Don't Call Me Baby is a sharply observed and charming story about mothers and daughters...

Perfect for fans of Jennifer E. Smith and Huntley Fitzpatrick, Don't Call Me Baby is a sharply observed and charming story about mothers and daughters, best friends and first crushes, and our online selves and the truth you can only see in real life. All her life, Imogene has been known as the girl on that blog. Imogene's mother has been writing an incredibly embarrassing, and incredibly popular, blog about her since before she was born. The thing is, Imogene is fifteen now, and her mother is still blogging about her. In gruesome detail. When a mandatory school project compels Imogene to start her own blog, Imogene is reluctant to expose even more of her life online . . . until she realizes that the project is the opportunity she's been waiting for to define herself for the first time.

  • ISBN
    9780062208521
  • Binding
    Paperback
  • Category
    Young Adult Fiction
List Price:
$12.50
Discount:
$2.50
Your Price:
$10.00
Quantity:
Book cover of WHERE I BELONG
WHERE I BELONG
By: gwendolyn heasley | Published: February 2011

When sixteen-year-old Corinne Corcoran's father loses his job, she is forced to give up her privileged Manhattan lifestyle and move to Broken Spoke, T...

When sixteen-year-old Corinne Corcoran's father loses his job, she is forced to give up her privileged Manhattan lifestyle and move to Broken Spoke, Texas, where she discovers that life is more than shopping sprees and country clubs.

Theme: Romance, Poverty

  • ISBN
    9780061978845
  • Binding
    Paperback
  • Category
    Young Adult Fiction
List Price:
$9.99
Discount:
$2.00
Your Price:
$7.99
Quantity: