Your search returned 15 results in the Theme: non-binary.

Book cover of ALICE AUSTEN LIVED HERE
ALICE AUSTEN LIVED HERE
By: alex gino | Published: April 2022

Theme: Diversity, LGBTQ2S+, Non-Binary

  • ISBN
    9781338733891
  • Binding
    Hardcover
  • Category
    Junior Fiction
Retail Price:
$23.99
Quantity:
Book cover of BEST LIARS IN RIVERVIEW
BEST LIARS IN RIVERVIEW
By: lin thompson | Published: March 2022

While searching the woods that used to be their personal sanctuary, twelve-year-old Aubrey recalls the events and incidents preceding their best frien...

While searching the woods that used to be their personal sanctuary, twelve-year-old Aubrey recalls the events and incidents preceding their best friend's disappearance and quietly questions their own gender identity.

Theme: Non-Binary, Diversity, LGBTQ2S+

  • ISBN
    9780316276726
  • Binding
    Hardcover
  • Category
    Intermediate Fiction
Retail Price:
$22.99
Quantity:
Book cover of CATS VS ROBOTS 01 THIS IS WAR
CATS VS ROBOTS 01 THIS IS WAR
By: margaret stohl | Published: August 2019

#1 New York Times bestselling author Margaret Stohl and Lewis Peterson’s hilarious middle grade debut has it all: robot overlords, secret feline...

#1 New York Times bestselling author Margaret Stohl and Lewis Peterson’s hilarious middle grade debut has it all: robot overlords, secret feline agents, and earthling humans who are in for a real catastrophe. With examples of why coding is fun and other STEM applications cleverly woven into this fun and thoughtful story about looking beyond binary terms, this is the perfect novel for fans of House of Robots and The Tapper Twins.     The Robot Federation and the Feline Empire have been at war for eons. And now that fight is coming to a tiny primitive planetoid…Earth. The mission for both cats and robots: retrieve the Singularity Chip. With it, cats can live past their nine lives, and robots are granted eternal battery life. Meanwhile, twin siblings Max and Min Wengrod are as different as can be. Min always gets good grades, and she loves to read and build robots. Max hates school, and prefers to play games and spend time online with friends. When Max rescues two kittens and is determined to keep them, Min is horrified that these furballs could ruin her chances at the Battle of the Bots competition. But with hidden forces at play in their own house, and the larger war between cats and robots  fast approaching, will the twins be able to put aside their differences before they get caught in the crossfire?  

Theme: Non-Binary, LGBTQ2S+

  • ISBN
    9780062665713
  • Binding
    Paperback
  • Category
    Junior Fiction
Retail Price:
$8.50
Quantity:
Book cover of CIEL - COMMENT SURVIVRE AUX DEUX PROCHAI
CIEL - COMMENT SURVIVRE AUX DEUX PROCHAI
By: sophie labelle | Published: February 2018

Theme: Non-Binary, LGBTQ2S+, Gender Identity

  • ISBN
    9782897811143
  • Binding
    Paperback French
  • Category
    Intermediate Fiction
Retail Price:
$14.95
Quantity:
Book cover of CIEL 02 DANS TOUTES LES DIRECTIONS
CIEL 02 DANS TOUTES LES DIRECTIONS
By: sophie labelle | Published: February 2019

Theme: Gender Identity, Non-Binary

  • ISBN
    9782897812737
  • Binding
    Paperback French
  • Category
    Intermediate Fiction
Retail Price:
$14.95
Quantity:
Book cover of CIEL IN ALL DIRECTIONS
CIEL IN ALL DIRECTIONS
By: sophie labelle | Published: September 2021

Ciel may have settled into high school with their best friend Stephie and new buddy Liam, but life is anything but ordinary for this non-binary trans ...

Ciel may have settled into high school with their best friend Stephie and new buddy Liam, but life is anything but ordinary for this non-binary trans kid! Between an important science project for school and their ever more popular YouTube channel, Ciel and their friends find themselves involved in a campaign to represent the LGBT Alliance. Life is taking off in all directions!

Theme: TRANSGENDER, LGBTQ2S+, Non-Binary, Gender Identity

  • ISBN
    9781772602036
  • Binding
    Paperback Canadian
  • Category
    Intermediate Fiction
Retail Price:
$11.95
Quantity:
Book cover of HOLD THAT THOUGHT
HOLD THAT THOUGHT
By: bree galbraith | Published: August 2021

An inspiring look at how ideas form, grow, and connect us all

Theme: Non-Binary, Gender Identity, TEAMWORK

  • ISBN
    9781771472944
  • Binding
    Hardcover Canadian
  • Category
    Picture Book
Retail Price:
$19.95
Quantity:
Book cover of JAMIE IS JAMIE
JAMIE IS JAMIE
By: afsaneh moradian | Published: May 2018

Theme: Non-Binary

  • ISBN
    9781631981395
  • Binding
    Hardcover
  • Category
    Picture Book
Retail Price:
$19.50
Quantity:
Book cover of METATRON'S CHILDREN
METATRON'S CHILDREN
By: chy spain | Published: January 2022

Theme: LGBTQ2S+, Non-Binary, Future

  • ISBN
    9781999156275
  • Binding
    Paperback Canadian
  • Category
    Junior Fiction
Retail Price:
$14.95
Quantity:
Book cover of ORIGINAL CAT COPY CAT
ORIGINAL CAT COPY CAT
By: sarah kurpiel | Published: August 2021

"Pineapple's entire routine is turned upside-down when new kitten Kiwi copies everything Pineapple does. But eventually Pineapple learns that having a...

"Pineapple's entire routine is turned upside-down when new kitten Kiwi copies everything Pineapple does. But eventually Pineapple learns that having a friend makes everything better"--

Theme: Non-Binary

  • ISBN
    9780062943835
  • Binding
    Hardcover
  • Category
    Picture Book
Retail Price:
$21.99
Quantity:
Book cover of RABBIT CHASE
RABBIT CHASE
By: elizabeth lapensee | Published: March 2022

Anishinaabe culture and storytelling meet Alice in Wonderland in this coming-of-age graphic novel that explores Indigenous and gender issues through a...

Anishinaabe culture and storytelling meet Alice in Wonderland in this coming-of-age graphic novel that explores Indigenous and gender issues through a fresh yet familiar looking glass. Aimée, a non-binary Anishinaabe middle-schooler, is on a class trip to offer gifts to Memengweswag, the water spirits known to protect the land. While stories are told about the water spirits and the threat of the land being taken over for development, Aimée zones out, distracting themselves from the bullying and isolation they've experienced since expressing their non-binary identity. When Aimée accidentally wanders off, they are transported to an alternate dimension populated by traditional Anishinaabe figures in a story inspired by Alice in Wonderland. To gain the way back home, Aimée is called on to help Trickster by hunting down dark water spirits with guidance from Memegwesiwag. On her journey, Aimée faces off with the land-grabbing Queen and her robotic guards and fights the dark water spirits against increasingly stacked odds. Illustrated by KC Oster with a modern take on their own Ojibwe style and cultural representation, Rabbit Chase is a story of self-discovery, community, and finding one's place in the world.

Theme: Indigenous, LGBTQ2S+, Non-Binary

  • ISBN
    9781773216195
  • Binding
    Paperback Canadian
  • Category
    Graphic Novel Children's
Retail Price:
$13.99
Quantity:
Book cover of RABBIT CHASE
RABBIT CHASE
By: elizabeth lapensee | Published: April 2022

Anishinaabe culture and storytelling meet Alice in Wonderland in this coming-of-age graphic novel that explores Indigenous and gender issues through a...

Anishinaabe culture and storytelling meet Alice in Wonderland in this coming-of-age graphic novel that explores Indigenous and gender issues through a fresh yet familiar looking glass. Aimée, a non-binary Anishinaabe middle-schooler, is on a class trip to offer gifts to Memengweswag, the water spirits known to protect the land. While stories are told about the water spirits and the threat of the land being taken over for development, Aimée zones out, distracting themselves from the bullying and isolation they've experienced since expressing their non-binary identity. When Aimée accidentally wanders off, they are transported to an alternate dimension populated by traditional Anishinaabe figures in a story inspired by Alice in Wonderland. To gain the way back home, Aimée is called on to help Trickster by hunting down dark water spirits with guidance from Memegwesiwag. On her journey, Aimée faces off with the land-grabbing Queen and her robotic guards and fights the dark water spirits against increasingly stacked odds. Illustrated by KC Oster with a modern take on their own Ojibwe style and cultural representation, Rabbit Chase is a story of self-discovery, community, and finding one's place in the world.

Theme: Indigenous, LGBTQ2S+, Non-Binary

  • ISBN
    9781773216201
  • Binding
    Hardcover Canadian
  • Category
    Graphic Novel Children's
Retail Price:
$23.99
Quantity:
Book cover of SPIN WITH ME
SPIN WITH ME
By: ami polonsky | Published: November 2020

Theme: LGBTQ2S+, Non-Binary

  • ISBN
    9780374313500
  • Binding
    Hardcover
  • Category
    Junior Fiction
Retail Price:
$22.99
Quantity:
Book cover of TIGER HONOR
TIGER HONOR
By: yoon lee | Published: January 2022

Theme: Non-Binary, Rick Riordan Presents series, #OwnVoices

  • ISBN
    9781368055543
  • Binding
    Hardcover
  • Category
    Junior Fiction
Retail Price:
$22.99
Quantity:
Book cover of TOUCH OF RUCKUS
TOUCH OF RUCKUS
By: ash vanotterloo | Published: September 2021

Magic and mayhem abound in this spooky story about family legacies, first friendships, and how facing the ghosts inside can sometimes mean stirring up...

Magic and mayhem abound in this spooky story about family legacies, first friendships, and how facing the ghosts inside can sometimes mean stirring up a little bit of ruckus.

Theme: Mystery, Non-Binary

  • ISBN
    9781338702033
  • Binding
    Hardcover
  • Category
    Junior Fiction
Retail Price:
$23.99
Quantity: