Your search returned 26 results in the Theme: non-binary.

Book cover of ACROSS A FIELD OF STARLIGHT
ACROSS A FIELD OF STARLIGHT
By: blue delliquanti | Published: February 2022

Lu and Fassen are from different worlds and separate solar systems, so when the war of Fassen's world invades Lu's peaceful home, they find...

Lu and Fassen are from different worlds and separate solar systems, so when the war of Fassen's world invades Lu's peaceful home, they find themselves at the forefront of a battle they hoped would never happen.

Theme: LGBTQ2S+, Non-Binary, Science Fiction

  • ISBN
    9780593124130
  • Binding
    Paperback
  • Category
    Graphic Novel Teen
Retail Price:
$22.99
Quantity:
Book cover of ACROSS A FIELD OF STARLIGHT
ACROSS A FIELD OF STARLIGHT
By: blue delliquanti | Published: February 2022

Theme: LGBTQ2S+, Non-Binary, Science Fiction

  • ISBN
    9780593124147
  • Binding
    Hardcover
  • Category
    Graphic Novel Teen
Retail Price:
$31.99
Quantity:
Book cover of ALICE AUSTEN LIVED HERE
ALICE AUSTEN LIVED HERE
By: alex gino | Published: April 2022

From the award-winning author of George, a phenomenal novel about queerness past, present, and future.

Theme: Diversity, LGBTQ2S+, Non-Binary

  • ISBN
    9781338733891
  • Binding
    Hardcover
  • Category
    Junior Fiction
Retail Price:
$23.99
Quantity:
Book cover of BEST LIARS IN RIVERVIEW
BEST LIARS IN RIVERVIEW
By: lin thompson | Published: March 2022

While searching the woods that used to be their personal sanctuary, twelve-year-old Aubrey recalls the events and incidents preceding their best...

While searching the woods that used to be their personal sanctuary, twelve-year-old Aubrey recalls the events and incidents preceding their best friend's disappearance and quietly questions their own gender identity.

Theme: Non-Binary, Diversity, LGBTQ2S+

  • ISBN
    9780316276726
  • Binding
    Hardcover
  • Category
    Intermediate Fiction
Retail Price:
$22.99
Quantity:
Book cover of BYE BYE BINARY
BYE BYE BINARY
By: eric geron | Published: May 2022

Theme: Non-Binary

  • ISBN
    9780063215146
  • Binding
    Hardcover
  • Category
    Board Book
Retail Price:
$10.99
Quantity:
Book cover of CAN'T TAKE THAT AWAY
CAN'T TAKE THAT AWAY
By: steven salvatore | Published: March 2022

Theme: Non-Binary

  • ISBN
    9781547608669
  • Binding
    Paperback
  • Category
    Young Adult Fiction
Retail Price:
$14.99
Quantity:
Book cover of CATS VS ROBOTS 01 THIS IS WAR
CATS VS ROBOTS 01 THIS IS WAR
By: margaret stohl | Published: August 2019

#1 New York Times bestselling author Margaret Stohl and Lewis Peterson’s hilarious middle grade debut has it all: robot overlords, secret...

#1 New York Times bestselling author Margaret Stohl and Lewis Peterson’s hilarious middle grade debut has it all: robot overlords, secret feline agents, and earthling humans who are in for a real catastrophe. With examples of why coding is fun and other STEM applications cleverly woven into this fun and thoughtful story about looking beyond binary terms, this is the perfect novel for fans of House of Robots and The Tapper Twins.     The Robot Federation and the Feline Empire have been at war for eons. And now that fight is coming to a tiny primitive planetoid…Earth. The mission for both cats and robots: retrieve the Singularity Chip. With it, cats can live past their nine lives, and robots are granted eternal battery life. Meanwhile, twin siblings Max and Min Wengrod are as different as can be. Min always gets good grades, and she loves to read and build robots. Max hates school, and prefers to play games and spend time online with friends. When Max rescues two kittens and is determined to keep them, Min is horrified that these furballs could ruin her chances at the Battle of the Bots competition. But with hidden forces at play in their own house, and the larger war between cats and robots  fast approaching, will the twins be able to put aside their differences before they get caught in the crossfire?  

Theme: Non-Binary, LGBTQ2S+

  • ISBN
    9780062665713
  • Binding
    Paperback
  • Category
    Junior Fiction
Retail Price:
$8.50
Quantity:
Book cover of CIEL - COMMENT SURVIVRE AUX DEUX PROCHAI
CIEL - COMMENT SURVIVRE AUX DEUX PROCHAI
By: sophie labelle | Published: February 2018

Ciel va bientôt débuter le secondaire. Son amoureux, Erikur, retourne à Reykjavik et, dès lors, ils devront se contenter...

Ciel va bientôt débuter le secondaire. Son amoureux, Erikur, retourne à Reykjavik et, dès lors, ils devront se contenter d'une relation à distance. Ciel nous décrit sa perception des autres à l'occasion de son entrée au secondaire. Aussi, elle tente de mettre sur pied une chaîne YouTube qu'elle a nommée ##Ciel s'ennuie## dont elle souhaite voir le nombre d'abonnés augmenter. Puis, l'arrivée de Liam, un champion de natation qu'elle trouve mystérieux, va beaucoup la préoccuper. [SDM].

Theme: Non-Binary, LGBTQ2S+, Gender Identity

  • ISBN
    9782897811143
  • Binding
    Paperback French
  • Category
    French Intermediate Fiction
Retail Price:
$14.95
Quantity:
Book cover of CIEL 02 DANS TOUTES LES DIRECTIONS
CIEL 02 DANS TOUTES LES DIRECTIONS
By: sophie labelle | Published: February 2019

Theme: Gender Identity, Non-Binary

  • ISBN
    9782897812737
  • Binding
    Paperback French
  • Category
    French Intermediate Fiction
Retail Price:
$14.95
Quantity:
Book cover of CIEL IN ALL DIRECTIONS
CIEL IN ALL DIRECTIONS
By: sophie labelle | Published: September 2021

Ciel may have settled into high school with their best friend Stephie and new buddy Liam, but life is anything but ordinary for this non-binary trans...

Ciel may have settled into high school with their best friend Stephie and new buddy Liam, but life is anything but ordinary for this non-binary trans kid! Between an important science project for school and their ever more popular YouTube channel, Ciel and their friends find themselves involved in a campaign to represent the LGBT Alliance. Life is taking off in all directions!

Theme: TRANSGENDER, LGBTQ2S+, Non-Binary, Gender Identity

  • ISBN
    9781772602036
  • Binding
    Paperback Canadian
  • Category
    Intermediate Fiction
Retail Price:
$11.95
Quantity:
Book cover of ELLEN OUTSIDE THE LINES
ELLEN OUTSIDE THE LINES
By: a.j. sass | Published: March 2022

A heartfelt novel about a neurodivergent thirteen-year-old navigating changing friendships, a school trip, and expanding horizons. Thirteen-year-old...

A heartfelt novel about a neurodivergent thirteen-year-old navigating changing friendships, a school trip, and expanding horizons. Thirteen-year-old Ellen Katz feels most comfortable when her life is well planned out and people fit neatly into her predefined categories. Making new friends and letting go of old ones is never easy, but Ellen might just find a comfortable new place for herself if she can learn to embrace the fact that life doesn't always stick to a planned itinerary.

Theme: LGBTQ2S+, Non-Binary

  • ISBN
    9780759556270
  • Binding
    Hardcover
  • Category
    Intermediate Fiction
Retail Price:
$22.99
Quantity:
Book cover of FABULOUS ZED WATSON
FABULOUS ZED WATSON
By: basil sylvester & kevin sylvester | Published: January 2021

The literary scavenger hunt of a lifetime, starring an endlessly endearing non-binary tween Zed Watson loves a few things: their name (which they...

The literary scavenger hunt of a lifetime, starring an endlessly endearing non-binary tween Zed Watson loves a few things: their name (which they chose themself!), their big rambunctious family, and--oh yeah--monsters. When Zed discovered the mystery surrounding an unpublished novel called The Monster's Castle, they were completely hooked. Now Zed is a member of a small but dedicated legion devoted to finding the long-buried text. With the help of their shy, flora-loving neighbour, Gabe, and his sister, Sam, a geologist who is driving back to college in Arizona, Zed and company are soon off on a wild adventure following cryptic clues. But it's not all fun and games. If Zed and Gabe can combine their strengths, survive Sam's wrath and best the greedy historian who's also hot on the book's trail, they just might find the greatest treasure of all. Co-authored by child-parent duo Basil Sylvester and Kevin Sylvester, this is a vibrant and enormous-hearted story about friendship, identity and belonging. It features illustrations by celebrated author and illustrator Kevin Sylvester, and an Own Voices perspective based on Basil's experience.

Theme: Non-Binary, #OwnVoices

  • ISBN
    9781443460910
  • Binding
    Hardcover Canadian
  • Category
    Junior Fiction
Retail Price:
$21.99
Quantity:
Book cover of FABULOUS ZED WATSON
FABULOUS ZED WATSON
By: basil sylvester | Published: May 2022

Theme: LGBTQ2S+, Non-Binary, #OwnVoices

  • ISBN
    9781443460934
  • Binding
    Paperback Canadian
  • Category
    Junior Fiction
Retail Price:
$12.99
Quantity:
Book cover of HOLD THAT THOUGHT
HOLD THAT THOUGHT
By: bree galbraith | Published: August 2021

An inspiring look at how ideas form, grow, and connect us all

Theme: Non-Binary, Gender Identity, TEAMWORK

  • ISBN
    9781771472944
  • Binding
    Hardcover Canadian
  • Category
    Picture Book
Retail Price:
$19.95
Quantity:
Book cover of I AM EVERYTHING IN BETWEEN
I AM EVERYTHING IN BETWEEN
By: sydney sunderland | Published: March 2022

I Am Everything In Between highlights kids who may not fit into stereotypical gender ideals, and celebrates how they do identify by sending positive...

I Am Everything In Between highlights kids who may not fit into stereotypical gender ideals, and celebrates how they do identify by sending positive messages about gender identity. This book teaches children that regardless of biological gender, it's OK to feel like a boy, or a girl, or even both! The illustrations include bright and bold examples of boys that like to play dress up and wear makeup, girls that like to play sports and get dirty, and kids that want to grow up to be astronauts! I Am Everything In Between uses diverse, relatable examples to help kids understand that sometimes it's not as simple as being a boy or a girl.

Theme: Non-Binary, LGBTQ2S+

  • ISBN
    9781989996065
  • Binding
    Paperback Canadian
  • Category
    Picture Book
Retail Price:
$13.95
Quantity: