Your search returned 548 results in the Category: manga children's.

Book cover of 2000 AD REGENED 04
2000 AD REGENED 04
By: ramzee | Published: September 2022

"Oh, this is a joy, an absolute joy." - Comicon.com The fourth volume of 2000 AD's critically acclaimed all ages anthology is here to deliver fresh,...

"Oh, this is a joy, an absolute joy." - Comicon.com The fourth volume of 2000 AD's critically acclaimed all ages anthology is here to deliver fresh, fast and furious thrills to younger readers! "The joy of Regened is that it’s a proper all-ages thing, something for young and old" - Comicon.com 2000 AD's all ages science fiction anthology series returns with a fourth thrill-powered collection of epic, action packed stories featuring all of your favourite characters and a brand new, exclusive Harlem Heroes strip! Cadet Dredd goes undercover as a renegade runaway! It's the Harlem Heroes versus the Harlem Hellcats in the most dangerous - and deadly - aeroball game Mega-City One's ever seen! Does Chopper have what it takes to evade the Judges and win the Sky Surfing competition? Travel to other dimensions with Jaina and Jacen in 'Splorers! It's the Galaxy's best and brightest all-ages comic - it's 2000 AD Regened!

  • ISBN
    9781786185877
  • Binding
    Paperback
  • Category
    Manga Children's
Retail Price:
$24.99
Quantity:
Book cover of ANIMAL CROSSING NEW HORIZONS 01
ANIMAL CROSSING NEW HORIZONS 01
By: kokonasu rumba | Published: September 2021

Join your favorite villagers from Animal Crossing: New Horizons for all-new adventures in this official manga! Read the gag-filled adventures of four...

Join your favorite villagers from Animal Crossing: New Horizons for all-new adventures in this official manga! Read the gag-filled adventures of four goofy villagers living among the Animal Crossing: New Horizons characters. Includes a bonus Animal Guide with game tips!

  • ISBN
    9781974725922
  • Binding
    Paperback
  • Category
    Manga Children's
Retail Price:
$15.99
Quantity:
Book cover of ANIMAL CROSSING NEW HORIZONS 02
ANIMAL CROSSING NEW HORIZONS 02
By: kokonasu rumba | Published: March 2022

Join your favorite characters from Animal Crossing™: New Horizons for all-new adventures in this official manga! Pokemon Super Mario Manga...

Join your favorite characters from Animal Crossing™: New Horizons for all-new adventures in this official manga! Pokemon Super Mario Manga Mania Splatoon Kirby Manga Mania Get ready to meet more characters from Animal Crossing™: New Horizons! Enjoy their silly adventures with our four goofy residents on a deserted island!

  • ISBN
    9781974727032
  • Binding
    Paperback
  • Category
    Manga Children's
Retail Price:
$9.99
Quantity:
Book cover of ANIMAL CROSSING NEW HORIZONS 03
ANIMAL CROSSING NEW HORIZONS 03
By: kokonasu rumba | Published: September 2022

  • ISBN
    9781974729074
  • Binding
    Paperback
  • Category
    Manga Children's
Retail Price:
$12.99
Quantity:
Book cover of ANIMAL CROSSING NEW HORIZONS 04
ANIMAL CROSSING NEW HORIZONS 04
By: kokonasu rumba | Published: March 2023

  • ISBN
    9781974734443
  • Binding
    Paperback
  • Category
    Manga Children's
Retail Price:
$12.99
Quantity:
Book cover of ANIMAL CROSSING NEW HORIZONS 05
ANIMAL CROSSING NEW HORIZONS 05
By: kokonasu rumba | Published: September 2023

It’s time to work for Paradise Planning to create vacation homes! What sort of home will amuse and delight the client?

  • ISBN
    9781974738540
  • Binding
    Paperback
  • Category
    Manga Children's
Retail Price:
$12.99
Quantity:
Book cover of ANIME & MANGA MEGA HBK
ANIME & MANGA MEGA HBK
By: scholastic | Published: September 2023

Become an anime and manga expert with this must-have, 100% unofficial guide! Chock full of cool info, anime and manga fans will not want to miss out!...

Become an anime and manga expert with this must-have, 100% unofficial guide! Chock full of cool info, anime and manga fans will not want to miss out! From One Piece to Sailor Moon, Haikyuu to Spy x Family, the Ultimate Guide to Anime and Manga has everything you need to know about amazing anime and manga! Full of recaps, character backgrounds, plot theories, backstory, trivia, and much, much more, this MEGA guide has everything fans need to stay in the know on everything anime and manga!

  • ISBN
    9781339017464
  • Binding
    Paperback
  • Category
    Manga Children's
Retail Price:
$19.99
Quantity:
Book cover of ATOM - THE BEGINNING 03
ATOM - THE BEGINNING 03
By: osamu tezuka | Published: February 2023

The adventure continues in ATOM: The Beginning Volume 3, now available for English for the first time! Our heroes come closer to unravelling the...

The adventure continues in ATOM: The Beginning Volume 3, now available for English for the first time! Our heroes come closer to unravelling the mystery of Dr. Lolo! Join the team in the prequel to the legendary Osamu Tezuka’s (the God of Manga) Astro Boy! The mystery continues! After facing down Mars at the Robot Wrestling competition, our plucky heroes have continued to investigate the deadly robot’s enigmatic creator Dr. Lolo, tracing her whereabouts to a mysterious military instillation on an isolated island… what deadly terrors and buried secrets will they discover there? Created by Masami Yuki and Tetsurō Kasahara, ATOM Volume 3 is the explosive continuation of the hit series, perfect for fans of Battle Angel Alita and Ghost in the Shell, filled with heart and humor and a lovable cast of characters!

  • ISBN
    9781787740006
  • Binding
    Paperback
  • Category
    Manga Children's
Retail Price:
$16.99
Quantity:
Book cover of ATOM - THE BEGINNING 04
ATOM - THE BEGINNING 04
By: osamu tezuka | Published: April 2023

Dig into the secrets of ATOM: The Beginning Volume 4, the award-winning prequel series to Osamu Tesuka’s Astro Boy! More robot madness awaits,...

Dig into the secrets of ATOM: The Beginning Volume 4, the award-winning prequel series to Osamu Tesuka’s Astro Boy! More robot madness awaits, perfect for mecha fans of all ages! The military base was indeed holding secrets — as Six and his human friends face down the terrifying military robot Ivan, our robot with a heart of gold hears a strange cry for help from the sentinel soldier… Created by Masami Yuki and Tetsurō Kasahara, ATOM Volume 3 is the explosive continuation of the hit series, perfect for fans of Battle Angel Alita and Ghost in the Shell, filled with heart and humor and a lovable cast of characters!

  • ISBN
    9781787740013
  • Binding
    Paperback
  • Category
    Manga Children's
Retail Price:
$16.99
Quantity:
Book cover of BABY BEAR'S BAKERY 01
BABY BEAR'S BAKERY 01
By: kamentotsu | Published: June 2022

  • ISBN
    9781634429801
  • Binding
    Paperback
  • Category
    Manga Children's
Retail Price:
$24.50
Quantity:
Book cover of BABY BEAR'S BAKERY 02
BABY BEAR'S BAKERY 02
By: kamentotsu | Published: September 2023

  • ISBN
    9781634429825
  • Binding
    Paperback
  • Category
    Manga Children's
Retail Price:
$24.50
Quantity:
Book cover of BABY BEAR'S BAKERY 03
BABY BEAR'S BAKERY 03
By: kamentotsu | Published: April 2024

  • ISBN
    9781634429849
  • Binding
    Paperback
  • Category
    Manga Children's
Retail Price:
$24.50
Quantity:
Book cover of BAKEGYAMON 01
BAKEGYAMON 01
By: mitsuhisa tamura | Published: March 2009

R to L (Japanese Style) Sanshiro's chances of having an adventure are slim to none on his tiny island hometown. Until the day when a mysterious...

R to L (Japanese Style) Sanshiro's chances of having an adventure are slim to none on his tiny island hometown. Until the day when a mysterious stranger invites him to play a game... Without warning, Sanshiro is taken to a reverse universe to play Bakégyamon--a game pitting monsters against monsters, with a twist. Along the way he meets other opponents who have their own reasons for being there. Namely, a wish that is granted to the winner of the game. But how far can Sanshiro get when the monsters he's been paired with are a bunch of little mud balls?!

  • ISBN
    9781421517933
  • Binding
    Paperback
  • Category
    Manga Children's
Retail Price:
$9.50
Quantity:
Book cover of BAKEGYAMON 02
BAKEGYAMON 02
By: mitsuhisa tamura | Published: May 2009

R to L (Japanese Style) Sanshiro's chances of having an adventure are slim to none on his tiny island hometown. Until the day when a mysterious...

R to L (Japanese Style) Sanshiro's chances of having an adventure are slim to none on his tiny island hometown. Until the day when a mysterious stranger invites him to play a game... Without warning, Sanshiro is taken to a reverse universe to play Bakégyamon--a game pitting monsters against monsters, with a twist. Along the way he meets other opponents who have their own reasons for being there. Namely, a wish that is granted to the winner of the game. But how far can Sanshiro get when the monsters he's been paired with are a bunch of little mud balls?! Clearing each game with just moments to spare, Sanshiro meets other contestants who aren't as happy that he's succeeding. Mick will do anything to get ahead--lie, cheat, or steal. And he's out to take advantage of Sanshiro's trusting personality...

  • ISBN
    9781421517940
  • Binding
    Paperback
  • Category
    Manga Children's
Retail Price:
$9.50
Quantity:
Book cover of BAKEGYAMON 03
BAKEGYAMON 03
By: mitsuhisa tamura | Published: July 2009

Reads R to L (Japanese Style) The battle begins in earnest as the final 32 are paired up tournament-style. With the playing field a mock Tokyo Tower,...

Reads R to L (Japanese Style) The battle begins in earnest as the final 32 are paired up tournament-style. With the playing field a mock Tokyo Tower, there's only one way to go...up! Sanshiro will now have to use his battle skills against the Sanshiro's chances of having an adventure are slim to none on his tiny island hometown. Until the day when a mysterious stranger invites him to play a game... Without warning, Sanshiro is taken to a reverse universe to play Bakégyamon--a game pitting mons

  • ISBN
    9781421517957
  • Binding
    Paperback
  • Category
    Manga Children's
Retail Price:
$9.50
Quantity: